Buying Admin

Discussion in 'General Server Discussion' started by PHot0N m4N, Sep 27, 2013.

1. PHot0N m4N Member

Bum
    Is admin still available to be bought? Iv'e been told many times that I should become an admin of the FaceWAN Surf server in CSS, but I never looked into it.
    I play the server very often (almost daily) and even received an award for most time on the server.

I believe I would make for a good admin, as I would make sure the rules are followed, and justly punish those whom do not follow them.

So what would you think?

2. Furchee Yiff Staff Member

It's always been available to be bought.

As for you being one, I'm not really on your side.
    As much as I'd like to sit here and tell you how "great" you could be as an administrator, I've found 4 or more issues (rule breaking) in your game-play in the last two days I was on the server.
    I wasn't going to ban you for them, but they're rules and you broke them.
    That said, I do believe you CAN and probably will change in order to better enforce them and more importantly follow them as well.
    If you do purchase it, you have my blessing.

Last edited: Sep 28, 2013
  3. Sebastian Member

Do it mang.. It's pretty boss status for a while.

4. PHot0N m4N Member

Bum
    I had thought of that myself, and as you said, I will change in order to make sure the rules are followed. (And yes, I will follow them too.)

Thanks for the feedback! :)

5. Alpha Wolf Kodi Member

well looks like we'll have another admin in the facewan community. allow me PHot0N m4N to introduce my self. im alpha wolf kodi. the annoying funny chill somewhat laid back admin. its great to hear that you'll be joining the admin business. unfortunately i will be leaving 10 days from now to job corp.https://eevee.facewan.com/forums/facewan-random-discussion-room/6607-so-long-now.html#post52283